Lost in the Spring

I never like spring.

It’s just  a season when flowers bloom and the world looks so pretty.

like an ecstasy, so fake and short, covering all the wounds and scars under. So people will not focus anymore to their feelings. Stop being honest and so much detached from reality. Their own feelings. Because the petals are so illusionist, like a layer bringing people to hallucinate. Free from reality. Lies on their eyes, and they don’t even understand how fool they are.

Spring is never my favorite.

for me it’s too artificial and too short,  like a pretty girl that left me no impression. For envious reason, haha. Like a pretty boy that’s bitter. Bitter and mischievous.

But I’d like to enjoy being mischief once in a while. Blur in the soft  layers of pinkiesh cherry blossom. Just to thank what I have today.

But if,

if I lost spring this year,

I couldn’t.

I couldn’t see my self loosing spring.

Even if I’m alone this year.

I think about someone I want to be with this spring.

And see how spring is so much mischievous. I no longer think of that someone.

It was just spring and me.

even if it’s natural artificial, I want to be this year,

lost in the spring.