Yonsei University, A New Contract of Academic Nobility

Alhamdulillah,

I am officially a part of academic community of Yonsei University this Spring 2010 semester. I guess I always feel this kind of ‘connection’ with Yonsei University. It is an honor. To be a part of an honorable, idealistic, noble academic community has always been a great honor for me.

Honorable, for searching relentlessly for answers where all are in a never-ending learning and teaching journey, to prudential

Idealistic, for honestly saying truth from lies, believing whole-heartedly and act based on it

Noble, for purposing the long efforts to and end of human prosperity spiritually, mentally, physically.

as for me, of course, so.

That’s why I love school. Despite all the lies and betrayals by parts of the so called academic communities, in most aspects,

all aspects, perhaps.

So I’m telling you which one I want to be part of.

So a new school begins.

7 thoughts on “Yonsei University, A New Contract of Academic Nobility

  1. nanaaaa. kamu s2 di sini??Waaahh. keren bgt.. so proud of you! what’s the major? welcome back to korea.. nemenin gw sampe lulus s1 dong brati 😀 jalan2 lagi yuuukk.. keren bgt di yonsei na!
    selamat ya

  2. Nana, Yonsei kereeeeeeeeen yaa, haha.
    Gw pun akan coba apply ke sini, hoho.

    Eh, tp koq qt harus nyerahin berkas2 asli y pas daftar? Masa g boleh fotocopy,, T_T

  3. It’s a good sound of Yonsei University, isn’t it?
    Would you share your experience in there?
    Thanks and regret from me.

Leave a comment